Views: 881,592,302
16 users online: Anas,  Anorakun, BootaNoBijuu,  brickblock369, colablues, Evil_Abed, Gabriel BR, gouletsinc, Infinity,  JamesD28, Pancake001, Romano338, Sonikku, StackDino, swunsh_, TS_N - Guests: 60 - Bots: 70 Users: 49,371 (2,455 active)
Latest: gouletsinc
Tip: Linear levels aren't necessarily a bad thing. After all, most official Mario levels are fairly linear.Not logged in.
Details for Sonic Mega Collection Options Music
SM64 Music - Sonic Mega Collection Options Music Link - Show random
File Name: Sonic Mega Collection Options Music
Authors: Yoshi Milkman
Nlist: NLST 17 (Title Screen)
Description: This is a .m64 I made of the options music from Sonic Mega Collection. Please credit me if you use this.
Tags: calm, credits, title
Download: Download - 2.13 KiB

The purpose of this site is not to distribute copyrighted material, but to honor one of our favourite games.

Copyright © 2005 - 2021 - SMW Central
Legal Information - Privacy Policy - Link To Us


Follow Us On

  • YouTube
  • Twitch
  • Twitter


  • Super Mario Bros. X Community
  • Mario Fan Games Galaxy
  • sm64romhacks